Shop
Customer Reviews
Tara Lea's Vintage Parlor
Local Gonzales, LA florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (43 reviews)
Date: Oct 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Really happy with the arrangement, thanks!
Date: Sep 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

We were very pleased with the arrangement and service.
Date: Aug 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

Ms. Tara was absolutely a joy to work with. She is so passionate about what she does and it shows. She is extremely talented, kind, generous and goes above and beyond to put a smile on whoever is receiving the flowers, face. I will recommend her to everyone I know.
TARA's Reply:
Date: Aug 24, 2018, 9:01 am

Thank you so much! I love to see my customer's happy, it means so much to me to know I could make someone smile.
Date: Aug 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

Tara Lea is our "go-to" florist for Ascension Parish. She is always friendly and ready to take on the next order when we call or use Flower Shop Network. We recommend her to anyone looking for a Florist in the area.
Date: Jul 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

Very fragrant, beautiful, fresh flowers. Great arrangement.
Date: May 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

My friends were ecstatic to receive their floral arrangement! They were overwhelmed by its beauty!! Thank you for your expertise and friendly service!
Date: Mar 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

Flower spray was beautiful.
Date: Mar 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

Tara made the casket arrangement and matchingfloral stands for my husbands FUNERAL .I want to say she did a fantastic job. Just what I had pictured in my mind. Not frilly but gorgeous. The colors and combinations were amazing. Thank you Tara.
Date: Mar 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

Great service and beautiful product!
Date: Feb 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

Beautiful arrangement. Great job. Wonderful that you deliver way out to Maurepas
Date: Dec 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Our co worker's wife was rushed to the hospital. We are located in Lafayette. Tara's Lea's Vintage Parlor received our request and had the flowers delivered same day!
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Great service! Only floral delivery shop I will use!
Date: Feb 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Beautiful bouquet!
Date: Feb 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Great looking arrangement
Date: Nov 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

I could not have asked for better service! I wanted same day delievery and was worried about the delivery time, but Ms. Tara assured me that she would get it done. Great communication throughout the entire process. I will definitely be returning to this shop for my next flower arrangement. 10 stars!!
Date: Oct 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

I have to say my wife really loves her flowers. This was the first time ordering from here and it will NOT be the last. Thank you so much for providing great professional customer service, beautiful fresh flowers, and an awesome experience. Hands down, this is the best florist in Ascension parish. No worries or concerns at this A+ business!!!
Date: Aug 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

This is my second time ordering from Tara's. My mom gave wonderful, good compliments both times.
Date: Jul 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Very pleased with the delivery service.
Date: Jun 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Beautiful flowers with awesome chocolates.
Date: May 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Best floral business hands down! Beautiful arrangements and excellent service. Even the delivery person was great! Five stars!!!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

As always, GREAT service! Love this floral shop!
Date: May 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Best floral shop! This is my go-to shop for floral deliveries. Very professional and kind service.
Date: Mar 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Absolutely gorgeous! I love the vintage gold bird in the arrangement. Very nice flowers and perfect colors. Thanks you
Date: Mar 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Easy to order. Wonderful service. Gorgeous arrangement. She sent pictures before delivery to make sure it was perfect and it was. Loved it!
Date: Jan 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

I loved your follow up regarding my order, thank you!
Date: Sep 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

BEST florist I have ever used! Loved receiving pictures of the actual plant and being updated on delivery status. Very kind professional. This is my new go-to floral shop and I would highly recommend.
Date: Sep 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Best florist I have ever used! Great service and incredibly kind. Loved receiving text message pictures and updates about my order and its delivery. This is my new go-to shop for all of my floral needs and I would highly recommend it!
Date: Sep 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Loved ordering flowers from this place. I ordered a plant to be delivered for a wake, not realizing it was one they only have at a certain time of the year. Instead of just substituting it with something she had without my knowledge, Tara called me to warn me and then sent me pictures of what she had, which was just as beautiful. I greatly appreciated a call for something so small. I will definitely use Tara's service again in the future. Thank you so much.
Date: Aug 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

I was very pleased with the ease of your service and the delivery. I thought there would be a couple of blue irises as in the picture. But perhaps they just weren't available. I will use your service again.
Date: Aug 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Was a beautiful arrangement and smelled delighful!
Date: May 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

I received a call from shop due to the plant I order was not in bloom, therefore another plant was substituted. The family member that took the plant home said that she called 'dibs' on it not only because we were her friends but because it was the most beautiful plant sent to the service. Sometimes when you send something and never see the item - in the back of your mind, there is always a concern, did it get delivered, was it nice. I would recommend Tara Lee's Vintage Parlor to anyone if they like personal service in today's virtual world when you can order flowers thru the mail...
Date: May 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Best service I have ever received from a florist! And, the flowers are beautiful!!! Thank you so much!
Date: May 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

I received a beautiful arrangement from my sweet boyfriend on Friday for Mother's day. The purple vase and flowers were so pretty....I have these flowers in my office and I am amazed that they are getting even prettier each day. The yellow lillies are opening up more each day and they are equisite. My flowers are actually prettier a week later. Best Bouquet I have ever received.
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Beautiful Mothers Day arrangement! Flowers were fresh and unique.
Date: Apr 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Awesome - Made our BFF feel the love from us all the way from Canada in their difficult time. Thank you once again for saving the day.. Thank you
Date: Dec 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Miss TaraLea was a great resource during a very trying time. Her service was impeccable and she went above and beyond all reasonable expectations to make the arrangement exactly as I asked. She set a very high standard for any other florist I ever use.
Date: Dec 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

I really appreciated your suggestions for our business' floral arrangement for one of our employees.
Date: Nov 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

Very happy with the flowers I ordered. They were delivered on time and were very pretty.
Date: Oct 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thanks amillin for delivering on a sunday -
Date: Jul 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I recently placed an order for a colleague who passed and Tara was very helpful in her recommendation of arrangement. She was also very professional and pleasant in taking the order.
Date: Mar 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

I can't express how much I appreciate Tara's help in a last minute floral arrangement I needed. I was truly blessed to come across her page when I did. I am not one that can choose a floral arrangement easily, especially when time is limited. Knowing I needed the flowers delivered the next morning, Tara took the time to go through her many options and came up with a personal and creative arrangement that turned out beautifully. I would definitely recommend this wonderful shop to anyone!
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

LOVE the shop! It is so cute! And the flowers came out so good! lasted longer then most places I've been too! The service is great and the people are cool. You can just sit and hang out and drink a cup of coffee and look around. Best prices around too. I'd recommend it to anyone looking for antiques, jewelry, and flowers.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Gonzales, LA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Tara Lea's Vintage Parlor
14036 Hwy 44
Suite A
Gonzales, LA. 70737
Local: (225) 931-7937

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att

Sue's Candles & Specialty Items


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase